we shape your future
with bim.

vrame Consult GmbH

Photo: EDGE

always one step ahead.

vrame Consult GmbH

Photo: BMW Group

paving new pathways digitally.

vrame Consult GmbH

Photo: EDGE

we are vrame 

Proactive. Disruptive. Progressive. Collaborative. Digital.
Five concepts that define the way we work. True to the motto “Every project comes with unique requirements”, we approach our clients’ consulting and building projects with a wide-open mind. This allows us to get an unfiltered view so we can tailor the methods, strategies, skills and technologies of our consulting services to our client’s individual objectives and requirements. Staying one step ahead of risk is the principle that guides us in tackling the day-to-day challenges.

company

As an interdisciplinary team distributed across several offices we are convinced that we can make a significant contribution to successful digitalisation in the time-honoured building industry. Always being one step ahead – for that is our mission.

Photo: Herzog & de Meuron

consulting

Our many years of combined practical experience in all disciplines involved in the project lifecycle encourage us to take a critical, proactive approach to securing the success of a building project.

know-how

Interested in digital topics relevant to the building industry? Our information portal provides a wide range of articles, recommendations on all things Building Information Modelling, and a schedule of upcoming events where you can meet up with us.

career

Do you possess character traits that are underrepresented in our team? Would your expertise be a great addition to ours? Do you never let a challenge keep you from going further, and are you always looking for the next big adventure? Tell us about yourself!

contact

Are you interested in working with us, or do you have questions about digitalisation in the building industry? Then contact us. Give us a ring, send an e-mail, get in touch via social media, or simply fill in the enquiry form.

our offices

From our two offices in Berlin and Oldenburg we can deliver comprehensive professional expertise and superior consulting services to clients working nationally or internationally on how to approach the implementation of their building projects.

oldenburg

stau 54
26122 oldenburg

(0441) 40 57 75 80
moin@vrame.com

berlin

anklamer str. 28
10115 berlin

(030) 61 74 28 28
hello@vrame.com

berlin, gebaeude, bim, projektentwicklung
vrame logo white

we shape your future
with bim.

vrame Consult GmbH

Foto: EDGE
bim, forschung, bauplanung
vrame logo white

immer einen
schritt voraus.

vrame Consult GmbH

Foto: BMW Group
vrame logo white

neue wege
digital pflastern.

vrame Consult GmbH

Foto: EDGE

we are vrame 

Proaktiv. Disruptiv. Progressiv. Kollaborativ. Digital.
Fünf Begriffe, die bei unserer Arbeitsweise den Ton angeben! Gemäß dem Grundsatz „Jedes Projekt hat seine individuellen Anforderungen.“, gehen wir unvoreingenommen in die Beratung und Bauvorhaben unserer Auftraggeber. So erhalten wir einen ungefilterten Einblick und können die Methoden, Strategien, Kompetenzen und Technologien unserer Consultings auf die individuellen Ziele und Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber abstimmen. Risiken immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein, beschreiben dabei die Leitplanken der täglichen Herausforderungen.

company

Als interdisziplinäres Team, verteilt auf mehrere Standorte, sind wir davon überzeugt, einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Digitalisierung der altehrwürdigen Baubranche zu leisten. Immer einen Schritt voraus – denn das ist unsere Mission.

Foto: Herzog & de Meuron

consulting

Unsere langjährige Praxiserfahrung in allen Leistungsbereichen im Lebenszyklus eines Projektes treibt uns dazu an, den gesamten Prozess von Beginn an kritisch und vorausschauend zu begleiten, um den Erfolg des Bauvorhabens zu sichern.

know-how

Sie interessieren sich für digitale Themen in der Bauindustrie? In unserem Informationsportal findet sich ein umfangreiches Angebot an Artikeln, Empfehlungen rund um das Thema Building Information Modeling und Veranstaltungen, auf denen Sie uns kennenlernen können.

career

Deine Charaktereigenschaften fehlen in unserem Team? Dein Know-how ergänzt unsere Kompetenzen? Herausforderungen stellen für dich keine Grenzen dar und du bist ständig auf der Suche nach dem nächsten, großen Abenteuer? Erzähle uns von Dir!

contact

Sie sind an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert oder haben Fragen zu Digitalisierungsthemen in der Bauindustrie? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Rufen Sie uns an, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail, verbinden Sie sich mit uns über Social Media oder füllen Sie einfach das Anfrageformular aus.

unsere standorte

Mit unseren zwei Standorten in Berlin und Oldenburg können wir national und international tätigen Auftraggebern ein umfassendes, fachliches Know-how und eine exzellente Beratung bei der Realisierung ihrer Bauprojekte bieten.

oldenburg

stau 54
26122 oldenburg

(0441) 40 57 75 80
moin@vrame.com

berlin

anklamer str. 28
10115 berlin

(030) 61 74 28 28
hello@vrame.com